Explore The Cinque Terre ..

The Cinque Terre are a jagged stretch of coast of the Ligurian Riviera located in the territory of the province of La Spezia between Punta Mesco and Punta di Montenero, in which there are five villages or, as was said in ancient times, lands, listed here from the West Towards the east: Monterosso al Mare,  Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore

It is a region so unique that it is protected as a national park and has been classified as a UNESCO World heritage

There are many beautiful ways you can walk and enjoy the beauty of nature, relaxation and tranquility. In every village there is something unique and distinctive that is not found anywhere else in the world.